Transit #9

Mp3 2010 02 18 Transit.

Animal Collective – Graze
Fall be kind Ep (Domino)

Yeasayer – Ambling alp
Odd blood (Mute)

Owen Pallett – Oh Heartland, up yours !
Heartland (Domino)

Beach House – Used to be
Teen dream (Bella Union)

Massive Attack feat. Damon Albarn – Saturday come slow
Heligoland (Virgin)

Glass Candy – The beat’s alive
Deep gems (Italians Do It Better)

So So Modern – Be anywhere
Crude futures (Transgressive)

These New Puritans – Attack music
Hidden (Domino)

Vampire Weekend – Holiday
Contra (XL Recordings)

Jookabox – You cried me
Dead zone boys (Asthmatic Kitty)

Four Tet – Love cry
There is love in you (Domino)