Transit #6 : bilan 2009

Mp3 2009 12 10 Transit.

Animal Collective – My girls
Merriweather post pavilion (Domino)

Atlas Sound & Noah Lennox – Walkabout
Logos (4AD)

Holden – Un toit étranger
Fantomatisme (Le Village Vert)

Le Loup – Grow
Family (Talitres)

The XX – Crystalised
Lp (Young Turks)

Krikor & The Dead Hillbillies – Dogs on trial
Land of truth (Tigersushi)

Jeremy Jay – Gallop
Slow dance (K Records)

The Horrors – Sea within a sea
Primary colours (XL)

Golden Silvers – Queen of the 21st century
True romance (XL)

Are We Brothers ? – Make it the first time
Lp (AWB/Discograph)

Malakai – Fading world
Ugly side of love (Invada)

Empire of the Sun – We are the people
Walking on a dream (Virgin)

The Juan MacLean – Happy house
The future will come (DFA)