Transit #15

Mp3 2010 06 24 Transit.

George Demure – Vampire waltz
The drifter (Mahuta Recordings)

Matthew Herbert – Dublin
One one (Accidental)

Hjaltalin – Sweet impressions
Terminal (Borgin)

Marsmobil feat. The Illusionists – Crazy coloured light
Why don’t you take the other side ? (Compost/G-Stone)

Club 8 – My pessimistic heart
The people’s record (Labrador)

Von Spar – trOOps
Foreigner (Italic)

Caribou – Found out
Swim (City Slang)

Sébastien Tellier – Roche (Breakbot remix)
Sexuality remix (Record Makers)

Uffie feat. Mattie Safer – Illusion of love
Sex dreams and denim jeans (Ed Banger)

Le Le – Number one girl
Le Classics (Gomma)

Delorean – Infinite desert
Subiza (Matador)

M – Pop muzik (Todd Terje remix)
V/A Remaster of the universe (Permanent Vacation)