Transit #10

Mp3 2010 03 04 Transit.

Oh No Ono – Beelite
Eggs (Leaf)

Efterklang – Full moon
Magic chairs (4AD)

Owen Pallett – The great elsewhere
Heartland (Domino)

So So Modern – Give everything
Crude futures (Transgressive)

These New Puritans – Fire-Power
Hidden (Domino)

Jookabox – Gonna need the guns / Doom hope
Dead zone boys (Asthmatic Kitty)

Two Door Cinema Club – What you know
Tourist history (Kitsuné)

Delphic – Doubt
Acolyte (Kitsuné)

Phoenix – Lisztomania (Alex Metric remix)
Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix remixes (Loyauté/V2)

Yeasayer – Love me girl
Odd blood (Mute)