Transit #1

Mp3 01 10 2009 Transit.

Shannon Wright – Asleep (cover The Smiths)
Honeybee girls (Vicious Circle)

Castanets – Lucky old moon
Texas rose, the thaw & the beasts (Asthmatic Kitty)

Le Loup – Beach town
Family (Talitres)

A Mountain Of One – Bones
Institute of joy (10 Worlds)

Django Django – Storm
V/A – Sisters (Sister Phunk)

Andrew Weatherhall – A pox on the pioneers
A pox on the pioneers (Rotters Golf Club)

Matias Aguayo – Walter Neff
V/A – Total 10 (Kompakt)

Yacht – The Afterlife
See mystery lights (DFA)

The Emperor Machine – Silver cape (intro)
Space beyond the egg (DC Recordings)
Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band – The sun is down !
Between my head and the sky (Chimera Music)

Joakim – Medusa
Milky ways (Versatile)

Nisennenmondai – Destination Tokyo
Destination Tokyo (Smalltown Supersound)